Alumni, parents, grandparents, staff and current students, thank you for your continued support!  We are humbled and promise to do our best to make every dollar donated stretch to serve kids.

The Mary Fluhrer Nighswander Annual Fund is aimed at carrying forward the mission of DJT, to serve kids and serve them well.  Learn more about the Annual Campaign here.

See if you know any names on the list below who believe in DJT!

List as of 8 / 18 /18

Italics = alumni or current student


Jim McCoy (alum ’89) & Alfio Hernandez


Gail J. Richard (alum)
Mary Junck & Ralph Gibson
Don Souhrada (alum ’89) & Jenny Thompson
Nicole & Ryan Gleason
Kelly Cosgrove & Joseph Peters
Cal (Alum) & Jill Werner
Jeff, Lisa (alum '82)Sarah (alum '12), and Jack (alum '15)  


Souhrada Family (Penelope Souhrada)
Kristin Smith Meyer (alum '84)
Bill & Chris Gallin
Budd Batterson (alum '74)
Veronica & Brett Batterson (alum '76)
Rhonda Golden
Bonnie & Gary Sloat (alum)
Kim Douglas
Ryan (alum), Ken, KJ and Ben Ohr
Pat & Ed Jacques


Davenport Printing Company
Daniel (alum ’01) & Jessica Sheridan
Cory Johnson
Dave & Tami Byram Mahl (alum '82) Family
Carrie Paper (Clausen, alum '02)
Alicia Fahernkrog
Amy (alum) & Don Jones
McKinley/Manning Foundation
Leveridge Family


Tina "The Captain" Luse (alum '00)
Jens & Jamie Baker
Gary and Mary Poorman (alum '56)
Sally Sissel
Shanklin Family (David, alum ’77)
Caine & Nicole Schneider
Vijay Bhat & Sara Quartell Bhat (alum)
BHMM Architects LLP
Adam Dada (alum '15)
Joan Wysoske (alum)
Archie & Twilla Harris
Gary & Linda Rowe
Shirley Berger (board member 60's & 70')
Jack & Bridget Consamus
In Uncle Mel’s Memory (Cheryl Six)
Ron & Amy Riggins
Jack Stremlow (student 2024)
B.A. Rosenbaum Family (former board member)
Bill & Carol Fennelly
Jeff & Julie Hogenson (alum)
Becky Gulling Family
Robert & Lisa Pollizi
The Emerle Family
Larry & Jill Tappendorf
Anonymous x1


Gary L. Snyder
Hale Family
Matthew Hayes (alum '15)
John & Linda Dowd
Rick & Sue Rector
Linda Wells (alum '01)
Brian, Regan, Lucy & Rory Wellner
VanDam Family
Amelia Buzzell (alum '06)
Dave Ochs
In honor of Owen
Greg & Donna Wuestenberg
Ginny & Dave Samuelson
J.A. Soliz
Hoffman Family
Julie (alum) & Jeff Hogenson
John & Julie Gill
Jeff Gustafson, in memory of Marilyn Schulz

SHOWTIME PALS : $49 & under

Robin Gehrt, in memory of Marilyn Schulz
Amanda Jean Grissom (alum '15)
In memory of Cristy Dye
Trey Gordon (Student 2025)
Alexandra Olsen (alum '13)
Norm & Linda Bower
Brooke (Schelley, alum '11) & Chris Galvan
Lora Adams & Michael Kopriva
Pablo Haake (alum ’15)
Joyce & Joel Haack
Karla Buckdrop (alum '77)
The Mitchell Family
Deborah Rogal (alum '01)
Jan & Steve Grimm
John & Lola Spratt
Ty Lane (alum '16) 
Nelson Family
The Cox Family
Anna Riggins (student 2019)
Susan Stoefen
Victoria Navarro
Mickey Sloat (alum ,17)
Charles Schaechter
Ms. Rosemarie Bohn, in memory of Marilyn Schulz
Brian and Darlene Toft


Italics = alumni or current student